

Galaxy Bearings Limited

[CIN: L29120GJ1990PLC014385]

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES
OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

4 Composition of Board Committees

Audit Committee

Kartikkumar Patel Chairperson - Independent Director
 Deepa Shah Member- Independent Director
 Bharatkumar Keshavji Ghodasara Member- Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Deepa Shah
 Kartikkumar Patel
 Devang Maheshchandra Gor
 Chairperson - Independent Director
 Member- Independent Director
 Member- Non-Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Kartikkumar Patel Chairperson - Independent Director
 Deepa Shah Member- Independent Director
 Bharatkumar Keshayji Ghodasara Member- Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Kartikkumar Patel Chairperson - Independent Director
 Deepa Shah Member- Independent Director
 Bharatkumar Keshavji Ghodasara Member- Executive Director